Dave Hause releases Record Store Day 7″

Dave Hause

The Loved Ones vocalist/guitarist Dave Hause will put out an exclusive 7” single on coloured vinyl for Record Store Day on April 20th 2013. Read on for details.

This single will feature C’mon Kid with on the B-side the never before released Play It By Ear, as well as a piano version of C’mon Kid and will come out through Xtra Mile Recordings. Listen to C’mon Kid below.

Dave Hause on: Facebook Twitter Spotify

Hause will also be touring Europe with Social Distortion Guitarist Jonny ‘Two Bags’ Wickersham, playing festivals and headline shows. Check out the dates below.

26 Saarbrucken, Germany – Garage Klub
27 Meerhout, Belgium – Groezrock Festival
28 Stuttgart, Germany – Pirate Satellite Festival
29 Munster, Germany – Gleis 22
30 Hannover, Germany - Lux
2 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Winston Kingdom
3 Bristol, UK – The Croft
4 Wolverhampton, UK – Slade Rooms
5 Portsmouth, UK – Wedgewood Rooms
6 London, UK – The Barfly



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: