I Am The Avalanche acoustic on StageIt

banner I Am The Avalanche

Before going on tour again, I Am The Avalanche is doing a very special full band acoustic performance on StageIt. It is their first time on the online stage since the release of their album “Wolverines” on March 17. For details, read on.

I Am The Avalanche (IATA) will be holding their StageIt gig on June 29 at 1 pm Pacific/4 pm Eastern/9 pm BST/10 pm CEST. A ticket costs 50 notes ($5). Also, the top supporter ergo the one who tips the most, will gain VIP access to a IATA show of choice in 2014. Do not worry, the band will be announcing more US, Canadian and oversea dates shortly.

All tour dates can be found here. Tickets for the StageIt gig are available here (less then 200 left). Below you can watch an in-store gig at Banquet Records in the UK.

I Am The Avalanche on: Facebook Twitter Spotify

Advertisements

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: