Front Porch Step streams new song “Whole Again”

banner Front Porch Step

A brand new track by Front Porch Step has made its way out. “Whole Again” is the second song and title track of the singer’s upcoming EP, which will be out December 2. Listen to the song below.

“Whole Again” is Jake McElfresh‘s second release through Pure Noise Records, and is available digital and on cd and vinyl. You can pre-order the EP here, with an instant gratification download of “A Lovely Mess“.

Front Porch Step will be touring the United Kingdom in January with Rob Lynch and Allison Weiss. Tour dates are shown at the bottom.

Click for full size image

Click for full size image

1. A Lovely Mess (Produced By Alan Day)
2. Heaven Sent (Produced By Ace Enders)
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Whole Again

Front Porch Step on: Facebook Twitter Spotify

UK tour Rob Lynch/Front Porch Step/Allison Weiss:
January 2015
22 Southampton – Joiners
23 Cardiff – Gwdihw
24 London – Borderline
25 Manchester – Star & Garter
26 Nottingham – Red Room
27 Glasgow – Audio
28 Newcastle – Think Tank
29 Leeds – Key Club
30 Birmingham – Asylum
31 Kingston – All Saints Church



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: