New video Skinny Lister for “Trouble On Oxford Street”

banner Skinny Lister

UK folk punks Skinny Lister have released a video for the new song “Trouble On Oxford Street”. Their new album “Down On Deptford Broadway” comes out 20 April 2015 through Xtra Mile Recordings. Watch the new video after the jump.

The video for “Trouble On Oxford Street” is filmed by The Film Smith & Wild Stag Studio on – unsurprisingly – Oxford Street in London. The song is taken from Skinny Lister’s new album, which can be pre-ordered here. With the pre-order comes a direct download of “Trouble On Oxford Street”.

Click for full size image

Click for full size image

1. Raise A Wreck
2. Trouble On Oxford Street
3. George’s Glass
4. What Can I Say
5. Cathy
6. Six Whiskies
7. This Is War
8. Ten Thousand Voices
9. Bonny Away
10.Bold As Brass
11. This City
12. The Dreich

Skinny Lister on: Facebook Twitter Spotify



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: