Tom DeLonge (ex Blink-182) releases acoustic track

banner Tom Delonge

Blink-182 castaway Tom DeLonge has released an acoustic track of his upcoming solo album “To The Stars“. Watch the lyric to “The Invisible Parade” below.

“To The Stars” is a collection of demos DeLonge intended for Blink-182, but after the break of Tom with the band, he decided to release them on a solo album. To pre-order the album on cd or vinyl, or in a bundle package, go here.

1. New World
2. An Endless Summer
3. Suburban Kings
4. The Invisible Parade
5. Circle-Jerk-Pit
6. Landscapes
7. Animals
8. Golden Showers in the Golden State

Tom DeLonge on: Facebook Twitter



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: