Koji releases new single “Fury”

banner Koji

Koji is back with a new single just in time before going on tour with . Listen to the stand-alone single “Fury” below.

“Fury” is produced by Will Yip and released through No Sleep Records. You can download the single here.

You can catch Koji on tour with Such GoldBrigades and Tommy Boys. All dates are shown below.

Koji on:  Facebook Twitter  Spotify

Apr 01 Ma and Pa’s Port Jervis, NY
Apr 02 Frankie’s Toledo, OH
Apr 03 THE FIZZ Chicago, IL
Apr 04 Mac’s Lansing, MI
Apr 06 Sneaky Dees Toronto, Canada
Apr 07 La Vitrola Montreal, Canada
Apr 08 Middle East Upstairs Cambridge, MA
Apr 09 St. Vitus New York, NY
Apr 10 Heirloom Arts Danbury, CT
Apr 11 Amityville Music Hall New York, NY
Apr 12 The Fire Philadelphia, PA
Apr 14 Drunk Horse Pub Fayetteville, NC
Apr 15 Purgatory Atlanta, GA
Apr 16 Birdhouse Jacksonville, FL
Apr 17 Epic Problem Tampa, FL
Apr 18 Backbooth Orlando, FL
Apr 19 Guitars Sunrise, FL
Apr 21 Strange Matter Richmond, VA
Apr 22 Charm City Art Baltimore, MD



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: