Laura Mardon releases One Week Record today

banner Laura Mardon

Laura Mardon, the latest addition to Joey Cape‘s label One Week Records, has her new solo album out today. For more info and to listen to two songs, please read on.

Mardon follows into the foot steps of Chris CresswellBrian WahlstromJoey Cape and more. Like all One Week Records (except Cape’s), her album contains ten songs that were recorded in ten days at Joey Cape’s home studio. You can buy the digital files over here.

1. Hail Hail The Dead Can Dance
2. Don’t Worry Doll
3. Falling Fallen
4. Visiting Hours
5. Lobby Floor
6. It Rained When They Took Her Away
7. Apologies Apologies
8. Cut Ups
9. The Sweetest Notes
10. Stella Wake

You can now also get the whole One Week Records discography in a bundle, saving you $2.50, as Joey Cape’s “Covers” EP is still available for free.

Laura Mardon on: Facebook Twitter



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: