Northcote to release third album “Hope Is Made of Steel”

banner Northcote 2

Matt Goud, also known under his moniker Northcote, has announced the release of his new full-length album “Hope Is Made of Steel“. The album is set to be released on September 25. For more information, and to listen to the title track, please read on.

Goud has gathered a full band around him for his third LP, and also features guest performances by Chuck Ragan, Hannah Georgas and Dave Hause. “Hope Is Made of Steel” will be coming out this fall through Black Box in Canada, and through Xtra Mile Recordings in Europe and Australia.

1. This Is Our Time (ft. Chuck Ragan)
2. Bitter End
3. Small Town Dreams
4. Hope Is Made of Steel (ft. Hannah Georgas)
5. Leaving Wyoming
6. You Could Never Let Me Down
7. Bracelet
8. Stronger Than You Know (ft. Dave Hause)
9. Just Kids
10. Your Rock And Roll

Northcote on: Facebook Twitter Spotify



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: