AcoustiXclusive: Patrick Craig – Begin Again

banner Patrick Craig
Coffee, music, witty lyrics and a puppet. All of them are ingredients to the new single “Begin Again” by London’s Patrick Craig, and not surprisingly they make a good blend. Stream the video now below.

Patrick Craig has signed to the Manchester indie label Under The Bridge for the release of his album “True Story”, a collection of – you guessed it – true stories he wrote over the past years. You can pre-order the album here, which will come out April 29.

1. True Story
2. Your Lifejacket is Under Your Seat
3. Cold Coffee in Cracked Mugs
4. Words Unspoken
5. Splinters
6. Fighter
7. Begin Again
8. Drinking Too Much
9. Hold My Jacket
10. It Matters

Patrick Craig on: Facebook  Twitter instagram Instagram



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: