Cory Branan to release new album

banner Cory Branan

Countryman Cory Branan comes with a new album this summer. “The No-Hit Wonder“, as it will be called, will be out on August 19 through Bloodshot Records. You can now listen to the title-track down below!

“The No-Hit Wonder” will be the follow-up to his 2012 album “Mutt”, an album that got him on the European line-up of Chuck Ragan’s Revival Tour. Pre-order for his upcoming album is available here.

Click for bigger picture

Click for bigger picture

1. You Make Me (feat. Jason Isbell)
2. The No-Hit Wonder (feat. Craig Finn and Steve Selvidge of The Hold Steady)
3. The Only You
4. Sour Mash (feat. Tim Easton)
5. C’Mon Shadow
6. Missing You Fierce
7. All I Got and Gone
8. All the Rivers in Colorado(feat. Caitlin Rose and Austin Lucas)
9. Daddy Was a Skywriter
10. The Highway Home (feat. Jason Isbell)
11. Meantime Blues

Cory Branan on: Facebook Twitter Spotify



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: