Details new Tim Vantol album + new song

banner Tim Vantol
Dutch singer/songwriter Tim Vantol has released all info on his upcoming album ‘If We Go Down, We Will Go Together!‘. You can check all details and the title track below.

‘If We Go Down, We Will Go Together!’ will be released through Vantol’s label EminorSeven on April 19th. The vinyl release of the new album will arrive in mid May, no official date is set yet. The album is produced by Nico van Montfort of XPZ Sound (Antillectual, Smash The Statues, Tenement Kids). You can view the track listing and artwork for the new album below, as well as listen to the title song.

1 - If We Go Down, We Will Go Together!
2 - Dirty Boots
3 - Hands Full of Dust
4 - Apologies, I Have Some
5 - Bitter Morning Taste
6 - What it Takes
7 - If We Would Know
8 - I Could Have Been A Dancer
9 - Before It All Ends

Tim Vantol on: Facebook Twitter Spotify  Tim Vantol’s own site

Tim Vantol - If We Go Down, We Will Go Together artwork



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: